We Are Bound

We live to learn, connect, and grow. With open hearts, we strive to be the best version of ourselves every day. We go beyond office politics and departmental silos and blow past the limits of what most can only begin to imagine. It’s who we are.

Adriana Escalante

Customer Success Manager

Anthony Figgins

Director of Sales and Marketing Ops

Adam Goldberg

Director of Product Enablement

Adrienne Martin

Market Development Manager

Alex Martinez

UI Developer

Carmen Johnson

Customer Success Manager

Casey Decker

UI / UX Designer

Catherine Dacquisto

Sales Director

Conner O’Heeron

Market Development Manager

Dan Gilkison

VP of Operations

Denise Cranney

Sales Director

Devin Albert

Sales Director

Eduardo Garcia

Senior Developer

Jared Bieberich

Senior Front End Developer

Jim Eustace


Justin Pearson

Customer Success Manager

Jeff Utzman

Design Intern

Leigh Brown

Marketing Coordinator

Mark Petoskey

SVP of Sales and Marketing

Mary Clare Davis

Director of Product Management

Michael Hovey

VP of Engineering

Neharica Sharma

Analytics Manager

Qasim Iqbal

Director of Data Sciences

Sam Wettling

Director of Solution Consulting

Stephanie Guttman

Senior Director of Marketing

Tory Upchurch

VP of Business Development

Be part of our team-first culture.

Check out our open positions and join us!